Johannes Panradl

1. Schützenmeister

Tel.: 0170 – 7314364
johannes.panradl@schuetzenverein-ilmmuenster.de

Dr. Heiko Heinz

2. Schützenmeister

Tel.: 0172 – 2473083
heiko.heinz@schuetzenverein-ilmmuenster.de

Hildegard Haberhauer

1. Schriftführerin

Tel.: 0151 – 10661236
hildegard.haberhauer@schuetzenverein-ilmmuenster.de

Matthias Mucha

2. Schriftführer

Tel.: 0173 – 4374358
matthias.mucha@schuetzenverein-ilmmuenster.de

Sabine Huber

Kassier

Claudia Schäfer

Sportleiterin

Tel.: 0176 – 24979046
claudia.schaefer@schuetzenverein-ilmmuenster.de

Falk Schäfer

Jugendleiter / C-Trainer-Leistung Gewehr

Tel.: 0176 – 24978890
falk.schaefer@schuetzenverein-ilmmuenster.de

Herbert Maier

Bogenreferent

Tel.: 0157 – 71082468
herbert.maier@schuetzenverein-ilmmuenster.de

Damian Dziurowicz

Bogenjugendleiter / C-Trainer Bogen

Tel.: 0176 – 80248589

Quirin Lob

Ansprechpartner Website

Tel.: 0160 – 95556584
quirin.lob@schuetzenverein-ilmmuenster.de

Christian Mennacher

1. Waffenwart

Manfred Schunn

2. Waffenwart

Tel.: 0152 – 06512425

Ulrich Pfab

1.Böllergruppenleiter

Bene Wiltsch

2.Böllergruppenleiter